Testimonials


 

 

Our goal is to make the process of buying, selling, or owning a home efficient, enjoyable and rewarding for you.  See what our clients have said about our real estate services...

 

 

 

 

“I would like to say THANK YOU for your help with selling my home in Boulder as well as the purchase of my new home in Lafayette. You may recall that my house went on the market on a Thursday and it was under contract for full price on Saturday night. I think it sold quickly because the Dolan team - all of you - did your jobs so well. Everyone on the Dolan team exemplifies exceptional customer service, I'd like to give thanks to you all - Patrick, Kelly, Danny, Steph & Bryce - for everything that you did to help me!” Nancy P June 2017."

 

"This was my third closing with Patrick and his team and it was once again a pleasure to work with them all. When we were looking for a new home, Danny showed us numerous homes over the course of 8 months and never lost his patience with us and was always willing to show us more. We did find the perfect home for us which Danny acted upon quickly to help us seal the deal. When we prepared to put our own house on the market, Patrick and Danny provided a staging professional and a professional photoshoot. The pictures turned out great! My house was under contract within 3 days! Negotiations went smoothly and we closed on schedule. I would hire the team again! "Evie B May 2017
 

"We highly recommend Patrick and his team. From our very first meeting Patrick made us comfortable both personally and professionally. His knowledge of Boulder County real estate is unsurpassed and he had an excellent marketing plan to sell our home. Patrick had been highly recommended to us by a number of people and we now join that group of highly satisfied customers." Mike F May 2017

"Patrick and his team are the absolute best real estate team in Boulder. He is completely transparent, honest and open during negotiations. Communication is seamless and patience is in abundance. We’ve bought and sold 4 houses with Patrick and recommend him to anybody in the market. Bottom Line: Patrick and his team’s level of knowledge, integrity and work ethic put them above the rest in a hyper competitive market. This is a well-oiled team that will get it done the right way." Joe & Jeanette May 2017

 

"Patrick handled all my real estate needs. He has helped me buy and sell several homes in Boulder. There were even times he advised me to not sell my properties even though he did not get a commission. He is straight forward and honest. He has a tremendous ability to recognize good properties. I would highly recommend him for any real estate transactions." Kai S. 

"Patrick and his team are hands down the best realtors in Boulder County! I recently listed my Boulder condo, which Patrick helped me find 4 years prior, in search of a home in the Lafayette/Louisville area. Once again, the process was seamless. They are incredibly experienced, great communicators, and extremely patient. Patrick and his trustworthy team always have the best interests of their clients in mind, and I will continue to recommend them to anyone and everyone buying or selling a property in the Boulder area!"- Molly H. December 2016

"Tom and I appreciated working with Patrick and his team of professionals. Patrick's advice during our home selling process was invaluable and pertinent, and resulted in a smooth and timely sale of our home. His team was knowledgable about and responsive to the various intricacies of the selling process. We would happily recommend Patrick and his group." - Tom & Cathy H. 2016

 

 

"Patrick Dolan and team are a very warm, knowledgable, and professional group who kept me up to date with the status of my home sale. No call ever went unanswered and every offer was provided to me quickly with an explanation of any hidden issues. They made a very difficult and challenging sale much better and easier than I ever thought it could be." Nan M. November 2016

“I had worked with Pat years before and this time things were no different. My experience with Pat and his office was phenomenal. They were patient working with me and my specific requirements, they were happy to show me plenty of properties and indulge curiosities and explore other potential options. They helped me negotiate aggressively, but not carelessly. I am extremely happy with the outcome and for any future real estate need I will return to Dolan and his team.” Ben W. October 2016

"Jim and I were very pleased with our transactions, both buying and selling.  Very impressed with Patrick’s team. They differentiate themselves from other brokers, by the quality services provided, attention to details and extensive knowledge of the local residential real estate market.  Patrick’s team functions like a well oiled machine and we appreciated the competence by all involved." Jim & Terri K. September 2016
 

"Patrick and his team of gracious professionals are without a doubt the best of Boulder.  We had a unique property for sale which proved to have several challenges.  Patrick took us from the first day of listing through to the end at closing with unwavering persistence and patience.  His experience and honest council were invaluable and always reassuring throughout our journey together.  His team was always one step ahead, prepared, and willing to see the process through the extra mile (or three in our case).  Patrick, Missy, Stephanie, Kelly and Danny were always available and ready to assist in any way they could.  We have, do and will continue to recommend Patrick and his team to anyone looking to buy or sale in the Boulder area.  They're awesome!  Thank you guys!!!" Doug and Julie S. August 2016

 

"I highly recommend Patrick Dolan and his team of real estate experts. They helped us purchase a home in 2014, and sell our home in 2016. During both the purchasing and selling process they were exceedingly helpful and patient with our exacting demands. I really appreciated that Patrick listened to my feedback. He also had the strength, and integrity to push back on me when appropriate. I found that vital and feel like we were able to negotiate a better price because of it." Erik & Evelyn B August 2016

"Patrick was the total professional from day one of our experience with him. He is also extremely warm and friendly which makes the process of listing and selling a home very easy. We enjoyed working with him and his whole team during the brief process. The house sold quickly because of Patrick's  work on advance advertising before the open house (which was a huge success). He really knows the market and has expertise in how to price and list properties. During the process of selling Patrick was very responsive to any questions or concerns and quickly worked to resolve them. Thank you to Patrick and Team for work well done!"-Jim & Linda T. August 2016

"My Closing with Patrick went very smoothly with no hiccups. I thought Patrick and his team were easy to work with and followed through on everything. Patrick even secured a backup contract which helped negotiate an excellent selling price. Kudos to Patrick and his team!!"- Evie B. August 2016

"“Very responsive and good marketing tools. We bought and sold with Patrick Dolans' office and all went very well.” Kami W. July 2016.

"As an “out of town” buyer not intimately familiar with Boulder and the surrounding area, our family relied heavily on the advice and direction of our agent Danny Garbe with Patrick Dolan's Office. He was professional, diligent and timely in all facets of our home purchase; from our initial home and community search all the way through settlement. He was extremely personable and offered valued insight into the local community, schools and activities in Boulder. We were incredibly pleased with the entire process and would recommend Danny and his team to anyone exploring the housing market in Boulder. Thank you!" -Greg K. June, 2016

 

"We have closed several transactions with this all-star team. They are knowledgeable, efficient and always prompt in responding to inquiries. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dependable, trustworthy team!" Alan & Judi B. May, 2016

"I have returned to Boulder and want to thank you very much for all your hard work in selling my house. I have dealt with many real estate brokers in my life. You handled yourselves extremely professionally. Whatever the situation called for, you were immediately ready, willing and able to handle. I would certainly recommend you to any seller here in Boulder."- Leonard H  April, 2016

"You and your team, were fantastic and helped make the transaction so easy for me." Dave M. CFO RE/MAX International 

"George and I were lucky that we decided to ask Patrick Dolan to look at our house and tell us how he would sell it.  Patrick was on time for the meeting, looking very professional and proceeded to tell us how he proceeds with a plan to sell our house.  He asked us questions, talked about real estate in our area then said he would do some research and we would talk again.  By the time Patrick came with a plan we had confidence he would be the right person for us.  We were not disappointed, one of his employees came over to make some suggestions for showing the house, we left for Florida for 3 months and the rest is history.  He and his team were so wonderful, after we accepted an offer they helped with every detail in a way that I did not think about the fact that we were so far away.  Problems were solved easily and we had a good contract. It was a pleasure to work with Patrick and his crew!" -Jane and George M. May, 2016

"My Husband and I have bought and sold successfully a few houses with other realtors and ourselves. Yesterday, we sold our house with Patrick Dolan and his team! It was the most enjoyable transaction, Patrick and his team were extremely efficient and helpful all the time, they treated us like royalty, always listening to our doubts and concerns and providing very smart solutions.They made us believe again in Realtors and their jobs!! Thank you again Patrick, Steph and the rest of the team for being so fantastic!" -Eduardo and Beatriz L. April, 2016

 

"Patrick and his awesome staff did everything in the book, and everything not stated in the book to get my house sold.  Within a day after I decided to sell the house through him, he had the ForSale sign up.  The next day, he had pictures taken, and another day later, he had the house listed.  He offered valuable insight on the Pros and Cons of a prospective Buyer's offer.  He has great working relationships with many realtors in the area, which smooths the communication process.  The phone never needs to ring long before one of his staff picks up. His staff -- Stephanie, Danny and Kelly are super helpful, friendly and upbeat.  I recommend them without hesitation." -Mike M,  April 2016

“Thank you Patrick and  Danny! It was a pleasant experience to work with you. I was notified in a timely manner of all requirements & changes. They were very professional, kind, attentive to my needs and wishes, and always there for me including weekends & evenings. I really appreciated their patience and advice! It is a very tough market for my price and Danny was very optimistic with showing many options of condos and houses. I would absolutely recommend Patrick & Danny to my friends.” – Maria M, March 2016

"Patrick is the complete package for a Realtor.  He and his team were able to complete our sale overcoming setbacks such as; death of our mother, county site plan changes, missing water shares, last minute buyer changes, etc.  His continued hard work and excellent communication kept the sale alive and didn't have to compromise our sale price even when things were going south.  I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anybody looking to buy or sell property in the area."  -Anthony G February 2016
 
  "I've bought many houses over the years, and Danny and Kelly put in more care and attention to our needs than any realtor I've ever had. Buying in Colorado was new for us and they helped us understand the specific market here in the Boulder area. We finally did get the most perfect house and Danny and Kelly were a big part of us actually being able to beat out others in the bidding. Not only that, but they were pleasant and cheerful through it all. They helped to relieve the stress of the whole experience because I felt they were on top of all the details and let me know all my options. I would buy or sell with them again and would recommend them without hesitation." - Anita and Rob M. January 2016
 
 
"PATRICK AND HIS TEAM ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!  We have worked with real estate agents in more than 5 states over the years and have never found an agent more friendly, responsive, or hardworking than Patrick and his team. We have bought two properties in Boulder in the last 6 months and in both cases Patrick negotiated a deal in such a way to reach the most favorable outcome for us as buyers. The entire process from initial offer to closing was flawless." Don & Jennifer H February 2016

 

"We worked with Patrick and his team for over a year to find the right property in Boulder. His market knowledge and counsel were excellent and his team is very responsive and efficient. We can recommend them without reservation." John & Valerie B. February 2016

 

“Best in class service and support. Top notch professional & knowledgeable team. They made the selling process so smooth. We are super happy working with Patrick and his dream team.” Amir M. January 2016"

 

"I have been fortunate enough to work with Patrick Dolan and his team on the purchase of two houses over the years. Both times I received excellent customer service and attention. Everyone went the extra mile to make a daunting experience manageable and enjoyable. I would recommend Patrick and his team to anyone looking to purchase a home." Dianne G. January 2016  

 

"Buying your first home can be a very scary overwhelming experience. The paperwork can seem endless and the contracts can be very in depth and confusing. Patrick and Danny always made sure I knew exactly what I was signing or negotiating. They had me set up on a constant search for the perfect home, making sure I never missed out on anything in this very quick moving market. They set me up with a very trustworthy, efficient lender who guided me through every financial step of the home buying process. Their office staff was always friendly and knowledgeable about what was going on. I never felt lost during the purchase of my home. The Dolan team will be my first choice for all of my real estate needs in the future and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a new agent." Tina G January 2016

"I have worked with Patrick since 1990. Patrick has helped us sell three homes and purchase two. Bottom line, he gets the job done. Two of the homes we sold had final offers in less than a week. Patrick's results speak volumes." Rick B 2015

“We hired the Patrick Dolan team after a horrendous experience with another agent who left our sale and purchase of a new build. We lost the money on our new build and needed a new agent really quickly.  We needed someone to sell our home without gimmicks and with truth and responsiveness. We chose Patrick Dolan and his team because he knew the Niwot area and he SELLS houses that he LISTS. He truly enjoys helping people and wanted us to feel good about the real estate market and Realtors. He wanted to help us trust someone. We asked Patrick Dolan and his team to step up and sell the home right away. They did everything possible to make it happen and the house sold in a matter of weeks. They priced it right, negotiated well, and called us back when we needed help. Most importantly the Patrick Dolan team got us to the closing table and we can thank them for being professionals and bring back faith we had lost in the reputation of real estate agents. If you are in the Niwot, Longmont or Boulder area, go to this team. You will not be sorry and your house will be off the market in no time. Thank you Patrick, Stephanie, Kelly & Danny for selling our home with great ease and professionalism!” – Juliette & David C. October, 2015
 

"Dylan and I had a great experience working with Danny in Patrick's office. He was so helpful throughout the whole process, answering our questions, and working with our schedule to make homeownership a reality. We are confident that he will make this process enjoyable for anyone who needs help with the home search. We would give our highest recommendation to anyone searching for a Realtor!" - Katie H. September, 2015
 

"We've used Patrick as a Realtor to buy and sell about six different properties. The process is always quick and efficient. He is very knowledgeable about the market and is very easy to talk to and work with. His team is awesome and was always available to answer questions or to help out. Patrick is the best!!!" Lisa & John E. August 2015


"I had worked with Patrick years before and this time things were no different. My experience with Pat and his office was phenomenal. They were patient working with me and my specific requirements, they were happy to show me plenty of properties and indulge curiosities and explore other potential options. They helped me negotiate aggressively, but not carelessly. I am extremely happy with the outcome and for any future real estate need I will return to Patrick Dolan and his team." Ben W. July 2015

“I had been looking for the “right” home for several years in a particular location in Boulder.  Not successful myself, I called Patrick Dolan’s Office at RE/MAX of Boulder and agent Danny Garbe happened to pick up the phone that day.
We looked at a few properties and nothing seemed to fit the bill.  Then Danny’s message came across.  “This just popped up and I think it’s perfect for you!”  And it was.  He knew exactly what I wanted.
48 hours later, after several bids for the property, Danny successfully negotiated the contract and I got the house I wanted.  He was so much fun to work with, knows the business, and how to negotiate.  Time was not wasted, properties were evaluated quickly, and he was responsive to all of my questions.  Working with Danny almost makes me want to buy another house!  I highly recommend Patrick Dolan’s Office at RE/MAX of Boulder.”  - Kay C. June, 2015

 

"Patrick and the team made the sale of Mom's house about the easiest experience ever.  I am so grateful that it all went so smoothly.  Patrick certainly took good care of me as well as my Mom.  You all get my highest recommendation! Thank you for everything." Merry Sue C. June, 2015
 

"Patrick is truly one of the best real estate professionals I've ever worked with. He helped me hone in on the right property and acquire it in a very businesslike way. He's also very personable and easy to work with. I highly recommend him for Boulder real estate buyers and sellers." - Phil L. June, 2015
 

“Patrick and his entire team are totally awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. We had 3 offers over asking price on our house within 2 days of hitting the MLS. Patrick and his team continued to support us throughout the entire sell process. Very enjoyable experience” – Carol P. May, 2015
 

"Patrick was referred to me by my Re/Max broker in L.A. as a buyers representative. It was clear from the first meeting that Patrick knows the Boulder market cold and provided great insight into where the better opportunities are. I was initially hell-bent on buying in the mountains, but instead of just going with my assumptions Patrick challenged me to see the market here in a different way and helped me understand where the valuation growth was happening. I am very confident in recommending Patrick and his team for their professionalism and local market expertise." - Mark W. April 2015
 

"Hello Patrick, Steph, Danny & Kelly,
I just wanted to leave a quick email to say thank you so much for all the great work you did and support you gave on the sale of my parent's house. Patrick and Steph I want to especially say thank you for all the detail and communication you provided in helping us navigate through what I thought was a pretty easy negotiation." - Sally M. May 2015

 

“Patrick and his team (Steph, Danny, Kelly) were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, proactive, and professional from the beginning in the process of selling my home to the "closing.” When I decided to buy a home in St. Petersburg, FL, Patrick helped me with the negotiations in buying that home too. Patrick and his team are results oriented. My home had a contract less than a week after it was listed! Their market strategies and knowledge about the real estate market in Boulder County is superior. I also believe that Patrick and his team are thoughtful in regards to all concerned. I had an excellent experience with Patrick Dolan and I highly recommend him!” – Joanna A. April 2015

"We were just talking about how wonderful our experience was with Patrick and the team.  Everyone was so helpful and professional every step of the way throughout the entire  process.  The process ran smoothly and very organized. It’s not easy selling your house after living in it for 20 years.  Patrick and the entire team certainly run the company with such great integrity which is an asset to any business." - Mary & Paul H. February 2015

"Patrick, Danny, Steph, Kelly and Missy are really a great team. The first time I met Patrick I knew he was the "right guy" for the job. He came highly recommended and did not disappoint. My mother had passed away and the house needed quite a bit of updating. I live in another state so I needed an agent that I could trust to represent me in the sale. Did the house sell the first day? No. We had to find the right buyer and eventually it was sold for almost what I thought the house would bring. The team did an excellent job of marketing the home in the newspaper and the internet. He did everything he said he would do and the end result proved it. If you are looking to buy or sell a property in Boulder County this is your team. Now I know why he is the #1 agent in Boulder."  - Jay A. February 2015

"Sometimes it's tempting to give the "little guy" a chance at your business.  But a real estate deal is by definition a big transaction.  More often than not these probably go smoothly, but if a blip comes up you need the confidence and sage advice of an experienced professional.  We had a blip in the closing of our new home and with Patrick's expert guidance we were able to keep emotions at bay and calmly talk through all of our options and the potential ramifications of each of them.  That ultimately led us to the best decision given the circumstances.  And looking back a couple of weeks later, it was indeed the best decision.  Without Patrick's experience we could have easily made a hasty, uninformed decision we would have regretted later.  So, bottom line, a big transaction warrants having a "big dog" on your side." - Steve & Marta D. January 2015

"My husband and I met Patrick and his team when we looked at a home In Boulder where he was seller's agent. We did not have an agent and had not been seriously looking but fell in love with his listing. We appreciated his professional handling of our purchase of the home and have since worked with him on 5 additional transactions. Patrick knows the area so well and his team does a great job of walking his clients through the pricing, negotiation and closing process - especially Steph. We also think his active use of photos, advertising and open houses makes his team very effective." Sara L & Jon R December 2014

"Patrick and his team were fantastic at helping us find a new home! They were great at finding all the information we needed to know in order make a reasonable offer and an informed decision on a house which had many features, such as well water and a septic system, that were new to us. 
They took extra time, and put in extra effort, to make our purchase as easy and fun as possible. They also did a great job of communicating with us at every stage of the process. Also, they put up with my wife and I and two small children on several occasions without any complaints! :) I highly recommend them!" Chad & Jamie H December 2014 

As retirees, we decided to sell our house in Boulder and "downsize" with a more suitable floor plan in Lafayette. We listed with the Dolan team in May and closed in mid November. The house (20 years old) had one major deficiency, a small back yard, but was otherwise in good shape. Patrick and his team did a great job with de-cluttering and staging advice, open houses, point of sale material, and a strong advertising campaign. Eventually "the right family" appeared at an open house and Patrick put together a complex deal in a few days. Communication from the office to an elderly couple requiring a lot of hand holding was excellent. We would certainly recommend the Dolan team to anyone buying or selling in this area. - Dave & Val T. November, 2014

I have to thank you again for your advice and help for the sale of the home. You were great when we bought it all those years ago and just as good when it was time to sell. It is no wonder you are the best real estate agent in Boulder! We would like to thank you and your team again, and wish all of you the very best! - Satoru & Yoshiko T. September 2014

We bought our condominium in downtown Boulder in Dec 2010 and just sold it in Sept 2014, both deals were done with the professional and friendly help of Patrick Dolan. My wife and I did appreciate the full knowledge of the market and the nice and approachable way Patrick walked us through both deals. Patrick is supported by a very nice and efficient team, we highly recommend working with them. - Jerome & Doddy P. September 2014

This is our 6th home in 20 years, and hopefully our last. Patrick and his team were wonderful! They listened carefully to our hopes and needs and tirelessly showed us properties that matched those, as well as coming up with properties that we not have considered. We felt like we were their only client! They were patient, kind, and VERY competent. They were able to find us our perfect home and made the buying process smooth and pleasurable. Because of their professionalism, positive attitude, energy, knowledge, and attention to detail, we highly recommend Patrick Dolan's office. – Mark & Katherine H. August 2014

I used Patrick in the past to help my wife and I purchase a home and then again recently to sell that same home. He and is staff are simply amazing. From prelisting meetings to determine a listing price and the staging of my home to the final closing, I always felt I was a priority and that the integrity from him and his staff is second to none! Thanks Patrick!!! - Blaine D. July 2014

Service was very professional and pleasant. The house was sold quickly, and we got our price. We have no hesitancy in recommending Patrick & his team. Don H. April 2014

Patrick and his team were extremely responsive to our every needs, always finding time to show us any listing. We felt like they truly wanted us to receive the best deal possible and were always looking out for out best interests. As first time home buyers, we couldn't ask for anything more from a Realtor. Pablo & Marissa March 2014 

Patrick & his team were outstanding! We give them an A+ in professionalism, communication, negotiations, and all aspects of customer service. Patrick has a keen ability to bring a sense of calm into what, at times, feels like a chaotic process. We recommend him without hesitation.  Nancy & Mike B. December 2013

I want to extend my deepest thanks for everything you have done. The sale of Idylwild was extremely challenging and it was your dedication to get this over the goal line.  You then turned on a dime in order for me to complete the purchase on Old Post. Wow! You are a great team and I have enjoyed working with each of you. You are extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. I recommend you highly and hope that we can work together again sometime.  Priscilla M. November 2013

We selected Patrick to list our home based on the recommendation of our neighbor, a retired Realtor. His office staff is outstanding and even though we were on vacation when the offer came in they managed to keep us informed and get the contract signed. Most importantly, our home was involved in the 2013 flood in Longmont. Patrick recommended a contractor who responded immediately and minimized the damage, and we were able to renegotiate and complete the sale a few weeks late. This was a very stressful time for all involved and even though he was dealing with flooding at his home and other properties, he immediately personally responded to our texts and calls. Marie & Dick S. October 2013

Patrick, Kelly and Stephanie formed the team I used in a recent home purchase. They brought expertise, responsiveness, and knowledge to someone who was new to the area from out of state. I especially interacted with Kelly who was responsive and enthusiastic in all the looking we did -- and we looked at a lot of houses! The market moved fast for what I was interested in and we had to look very quickly as the listings appeared. Kelly made herself available as quickly as needed so we did manage to see many things early. We finally settled on a property that was a short sale. Despite being warned that it was a long process and one that often failed to go through, I wanted to make it work as the location was a good one for us. Kelly and Patrick managed to make it work. I have to commend them for getting it accomplished with multiple lenders. It took lots of patience and persistence. We love the house after our work and enjoy the neighborhood. Thanks Patrick and Kelly! - Catherine K. August 2013

Patrick and Kelly are the best! You won't find Realtors who are more concerned with finding you the right home and meeting your needs. Kelly probably showed us over 30 houses and never once made us feel badly about it. I can't say enough great things about them & their team. We are so happy with our home purchase and they did a great job for us finding and getting the house (it was a crazy market). They were also great about negotiating. I would use them again in a heart beat! Pam F. July 2013

My wife and I chose Patrick to represent us in the sale of our house because of the excellent reputation he has in the Boulder community.  We lived in Gunbarrel for 10 years and regularly received Patrick's monthly newsletter with his listings and sales.  We also met Patrick at an open house  in Gunbarrel earlier this year. It was very clear to us that Patrick was "The Man," to go to if you wanted to sell your house in Gunbarrel.

Patrck did a great job in advertising our house and it sold after being on the market for just two weeks.  Patrick also convinced us to put the house on the market for a higher price then we believed we could get for the house. The house sold for 98.5% of our asking price.  We were very pleased with this result.
 
I have already recommended Patrick to friends in our Gunbarrel neighborhood who may be selling their houses in the future.  Fred T. & Sue W. - July 2013
 
Patrick is a rare combination of a true professional with an approachable, easy-going manner. His experience in the Boulder market and his incredible work ethic and integrity make him uniquely effective for his clients- his unfailing honesty is a welcome breath of fresh air. Every issue, both large and small, is handled with the utmost care and attention, and he and his staff are amazingly knowledgeable and responsive. In a situation that is inherently stressful, working with Patrick brings true peace of mind; I wholeheartedly recommend him for any real estate need and I will not hesitate to seek his assistance again in the future. - Leslie S. July 2013
 
Great experience all around! Sold and bought a home through Patrick and both sides of the deal were done very quickly and at great prices. Negotition process was very easy and professional.  Ryan W. July 2013
 

No this is not a review of the iconic Rolling Stones song, but the best word that captures our feelings about working with Patrick Dolan......SATISFACTION! Through several stops and starts, emotions over selling the home we lived in for 22 years and the uncertainties of the market, Patrick never wavered in his plan for our real estate needs. Like most people who have lived in Boulder for a long time, we know dozens of realtors. Some are personal friends who probably expected our business. We chose to work with Patrick and his team because of his extensive knowledge of the Boulder market, his many years of experience and his impeccable reputation. His personality, character and professionalism make you want to do business with him. We are fortunate that Patrick kept us on track throughout the process and we will work with him again when we return to Boulder. Thank you from very SATISFIED customers! - Jim and Gayle E. June 2013

We have had the pleasure of working with Patrick in both buying and then selling a home. Patrick and his team are simply the best! You cannot go wrong with this team. We left Boulder with a great real estate team behind us and a few new friends.  Jason & Jaime M. May 2013

We chose Patrick Dolan as the listing agent for our Boulder home for many reasons. The first was his knowledge of the Boulder market. The market analysis he did for our house was very thorough, and by the time he was finished presenting it to us, we felt very confident of our asking price. He also has this great way of walking through a house, looking for things that might be red flags, and then giving a rating of 1 to 10; 10 meaning, get that fixed! His wealth of experience showed in his comments about our house and the current market conditions, and we were glad to have him share his expertise with us. Once our house went on the market, he was only a phone call away, ready to answer any questions. (He appears to work 24/7!) We were very fortunate that our house sold in 42 days, and as sellers, we feel that Patrick made the whole process as easy as it possibly could be. We will be recommending Patrick to our family and friends. Tia and Rich S. May 2013

Dear Kelly, Patrick and Stephanie,
We are "settling" into the house, hard at work of course.  I wanted to  
take a moment to thank you for taking us through the home buying  
process so smoothly.  Your competence, knowledge, and ongoing  
cheerfulness were appreciated and much enjoyed.  
Best wishes, Catherine and Dorje April 2013

We recently sold our home and purchased a new home using Patrick and his team at RE/MAX of Boulder. Both transactions were a breeze and any questions or concerns were handled quickly and professionally by Patrick and his staff. Patrick knows the real estate business and the Boulder area inside and out and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Greater Boulder area. Patrick is a real pro and a pleasure to do business with! Art and Wendy S. April 2013

 

I wanted to take a minute to thank you and your staff for doing such a great job helping me buy and sell my homes. You were all helpful, available and supportive. You made what could have been a very stressful time feel do-able and exciting. I'm really grateful for your help and I'm glad I chose you and your team for my real estate needs.Thanks for all of the support!
Anne M. January 2013
 
 
To Whom It May Concern:
As an excited yet nervous first time buyer, I recently had the pleasure of working with the amazing Patrick Dolan who guided me through the complicated and sometimes scary, search for my first home! I called him on the recommendation of my parents for whom Patrick brokered three previous real estate transactions.
With the market heating up and properties quickly going under contract, I grew fearful I might not be able to find something I loved in my price range. But Patrick was always there to calm my nerves, assuring me the right property would come along and it certainly did!
With his 30+ years of experience in the Boulder market, his attention to detail, patience and understanding, Patrick and his highly efficient team (Kelly & Stephanie rock!) calmly guided me through the process of searching for and purchasing my beautiful new home in North Boulder.
There was never a time when my phone calls or questions went unanswered. Patrick and his ever present team were always there for me and made me feel as though I was their most important client.
His ability to remove the emotion from what at the end of the day is the biggest financial investment I've yet to make, served me well, and I am extraordinarily grateful for his expertise and guidance throughout this process.
Whether you're buying or selling a property in Boulder or beyond, I highly recommend Patrick Dolan and his team at Re-Max of Boulder!

Molly H.         January 2013
 
 

"Not only was Patrick's knowledge of the market a key to getting our house sold in a timely fashion, but his ability to resolve issues in a fair and professional manner made the transaction a true pleasure." 
-Becky G

 

"Patrick is the best in the Boulder area. I have and will recommend him for any Real Estate matter. His web site is terrific! He sold my town house in 5 weeks in a difficult market.
-Eloise S

 

"We cannot say enough good things about Patrick and his team, who recently helped us sell our Niwot home and find just the right home to buy in Boulder. Patrick knows the local market and knows how to deal with people. He worked most diligently for us, consistently stayed in close touch, and offered us the excellent insights and advice we needed, always listening carefully and putting our concerns and interests first. Patrick is wise, patient, and just plain enjoyable to be around. His excellent reputation most definitely is well-earned. We could not have been happier, and we cannot recommend him and his team more highly."
-Jay C. and Mary H.

 

"After relocating here for a new job and finally selling our home in another market we were referred to Patrick from a business associate. Patrick has the right approach and patience, his honesty makes you trust him immediately and with his level of experience we ended up with our new home and new friends!"
-Dan and Amy D.

"A true professional..will give a "true" market evaluation on your home and use every marketing tool available to get your home exposed and ultimately sold." -Bruce 

 

"As a single woman, I highly recommend Patrick Dolan's office for all of your real estate needs. He was extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. I consider Patrick a good friend and have enjoyed his humor! " -Marion L.

 

"Patrick worked with us on the sale and purchase of our home. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took our desires to heart and was extremely patient. He was very positive and enthusiastic. We will definitely work with him in the future. He receives our highest recommendation!"
-Janet and Dan F.

 

"Choosing Patrick to represent us both selling and buying our homes was a wonderful decision. He is always considerate and went out of his way to make sure we had a smooth and stress free transition. Patrick is professional, hard working and very personable. We highly recommend him."
-Ray and Karen K.

 

"Patrick and his team assisted my family with two sales and a purchase in the past year. Patrick's knowledge and experience made the transactions run very smoothly. His team worked closely with us to answer all questions and help us through the process. I would highly recommend Patrick and would not consider using anyone else for my real estate needs."
-John F.

 

"Patrick is by far the finest real estate broker we have dealt with. Patrick listed our home and sold it when others could not. He provided realistic expectations and delivered. He is very "hands on" in a difficult market he marketed the home, produced 3 offers on the same day, negotiated the details and held the deal together despite significant bumps in the road to get it closed. We do not hesitate in recommending Patrick Dolan and his incredible team to anyone looking to make a real estate move in the Boulder area, we will be asking Patrick to work with us on our next deal. - Alan H.

 

"Patrick is the best real estate agent in Boulder. Period. His honesty, knowledge of the local area, and ability to get things done have made him the premier real estate professional for the past 25+ years. We have employed Patrick's services for the past 15 years or so, in buying and selling several houses, and we have recommended him to many of our friends and colleagues, who all are extremely pleased with the type of service Patrick provides. Hands down, we would recommend him to anyone looking for, or selling a home in the Boulder area." -Victor & Julia B.
 

We listed a home with Patrick and bought a home through Patrick and both transactions went through flawlessly. He was very thorough in the listing and provided great advertisement for our home. Patrick is knowledgeable, honest, and very hard working for his customers. I have recommended him on several occasions and will continue to do so.
-Anne F.


-AnnAnne

Patrick, was highly recommended by a mutual friend, he organized us, was highly motivated to sell our home and find us our new dream home. He listed our home, sold the home and then we purchased a new home with him. His follow through, the supporting cast that assist us with selling and purchasing, the recommended inspections/ inspector, financial company and movers were amazing. He will be the only agent we use in the future.-Joe and Julie S.
-_Dan

Patrick Dolan is a highly respected real estate agent in Boulder, CO. He is knowledgable, professional, and well prepared. As buyers from outside the area, he listened to our requirements, helped us find the right location and did a great job on sealing the deal. -Janet and Fred S.- December 2011

 

“Patrick is a true professional. He has an encyclopedic knowledge of the Boulder area. He is easy to work with and very straightforward. He is also very tall!”  Michael K. - December, 2011 

 

"We listed a home with Patrick and bought a home through Patrick and both transactions went through flawlessly. He was very thorough in the listing and provided great advertisement for our home. Patrick is knowledgeable, honest, and very hard working for his customers. I have recommended him on several occasions and will continue to do so."  Victor B.

 

"We have bought and sold 3 homes with Patrick over the last 20 years. Each time has been a positive
experience, with the transaction going quickly and smoothly. We have no doubt that we would never have been able to sell our last home so quickly, had it not been for Patrick's strong reputation in the real estate community, as well as, his many connections and networking ability among his peers. Patrick always took much time and patience in explaining each step of the process to us beforhand, so that we always knew what to expect and there were no surprises. It was very evident that his many years in the business have prepared him for any type of situation, and his knowledge was apparent. We thank you Patrick for making the daunting and stressful experience of selling our home as good as it could be!"

Zack and Margo G. - February 2012

 

Patrick and his team guides us through a tough market to sell our home.  Once our old house was under contract, Patrick worked with us to buy a great new home.  He worked to get both houses closed in a short amount of time.  In the end, we couldn't have had better advice and counsel from a true professional.
Dan and Pam K. - October 2012

 

My husband and I have bought and sold homes with Patrick's help and think he is a terrific Realtor. He knows our part of the Colorado market really well, but also takes great care listening to his clients and finding creative and strategic ways to  m ake deals happen. His team also delivers great customer sesrvice! We have already recommended Patrick to friends and will use him and his team in the future. Sara L - October 2012
 

Patrick Dolan  made selling our home seamless. Patrick’s in-depth knowledge of the Boulder real estate market helped us price our home to sell. His professionalism and humor made the selling process easy. He addressed inspection issues quickly and efficiently. Due to his commitment to detail, our closing was flawless and actually quick and very pleasant. We have bought and sold many houses over the years and this was by far our most enjoyable selling experience due to Patrick Dolan’s office. We highly recommend Patrick and his team!  
Tim & Wendy O'Connor December 2012

 

Patrick,
We so appreciate the professionalism of you, Kelly, and the rest of your team with our recent real estate transactions.

In the spring of 2012, we called to schedule a showing with you to view one of your listings. We were not represented by any agent. You were very informative and extremely helpful in walking us through the process of purchasing our new home.

Because of your interactions with us, we engaged you to be the listing agent of our then current home of thirty years.With your vast knowledge and experience in the real estate market, we felt our home was well-priced and well-marketed by you. The exposure you gave to our home with eye-catching newspaper ads, a web presence, and Open Houses contributed to its timely sale.

You and your entire team exude a very positive and can-do attitude. It was a pleasure working with you. We highly recommend you to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home.

With best regards and many thanks,
Karen and Larry K. - December 2012
 
"Patrick is simply the very best real estate broker I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. His level of integrity, knowledge and demeanor puts him a clear cut above in a highly competitive market. Bottom line: he gets it done, the right way..." Pete M August 2011
 
"Over the years I have been fortunate to have Patrick Dolan represent me on a number of Real Estate transactions. He is a person of such high integrity and professionalism, that as a buyer or seller you feel totally confident in his recommendations when faced with such an important decision. He makes the process fun, while always focused on his clients best interest. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking at Real Estate but also as a trusted advisor in any business setting" - Rob T July 2011
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

      

 
 
 
 
 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
<a href=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot; _fcksavedurl=&quot;https://secure.blueoctane.net//forms/R4ENAFJKSQIK&quot;>Click Here To Load This Formexperts.com Form</a>

Patrick Dolan, REALTOR®, real estate agents for RE/MAX First Realty based in Boulder, Colorado. Patrick specializes in helping clients buy & sell property in the greater Boulder, Superior, and Louisville areas. Offering Realtor services, mortgage services, home buyer information, home seller information, comparative market analysis (CMA), home evaluation, new listing notifier, MLS listings for sale, mortgage calculators, interest rates, local community and area school information. 

     

Custom Point 2 Agent Websites


Sign In